Y-Vision

Global communication for a new generation ophthalmic center

Communication, Branding, Marketing, Digital, Content

A new generation center is being created in a magnificent space and with a much more human way of serving patients. Everything needs to be built, except for the excellent reputation of the medical team, with the ambition to become a reference in northern Vaudois.

Actions

Global support on all aspects of communication and marketing, starting with the creation of an identity supporting the vision of the project and then available on all media. This is followed by a global and continuous communication plan managed by a dedicated team with all the necessary skills (editorial, web, digital marketing, communication, graphic design, shooting), all in a proactive manner.

Impact

The center is opening, people are talking about it and are fans of this new innovative image, which corresponds to the experience lived at Y-Vision. The site is naturally gaining in visibility and bookings are filling up, media coverage, conferences,...

A team proud to shine in North Vaudois!

Y-Vision

Communication globale pour un centre ophtalmique nouvelle génération

Communication, Branding, Marketing, Digital, Contenus

Un centre nouvelle génération voit le jour dans un magnifique espace et avec une manière beaucoup plus humaine de servir les patients. Tout est à construire, si ce n'est l'excellente réputation de l'équipe médicale, avec ambition de devenir une référence dans le nord Vaudois.

Actions

Un accompagnement global sur tous les aspects de communication et du marketing, démarrant avec la création d'une identité portant la vision du projet puis déclinée sur tous les supports. S'en suit un plan de communication global et continu géré par une équipe dédiée avec toutes les compétences nécessaires (éditorial, web, marketing digital, communication, graphisme, shooting), le tout dans la proactivité.

Impact

Le centre ouvre, les gens en parlent et sont fans de cette nouvelle image innovante, qui correspond à l'expérience vécue chez Y-Vision. Le site gagne en visibilité naturellement et les réservations se remplissent, passage dans les médias, conférences, ...

Une équipe fière de briller dans le Nord Vaudois !